Staff Team

Charlie Curran
Lead Minister
Charlie@cherokeehillscc.com

Brooke Lindrud
Children's Minister
Brooke@cherokeehillscc.com

Dustin Roberson
Youth and Music Minister
Dustin@cherokeehillscc.com

Noni Hisey
Office Manager
Noni@cherokeehillscc.com

Lenny Hisey
Facilities Management

Ken Murphy
Elder - Chairman
kmurphy@missionokc.org

Sam Pappas
Elder
sgpappas@outlook.com

Mark Hinderliter
Elder
mark-hinderliter@cox.net

Phil Mock
Elder
pmock-osd@swbell.net

Marc Ediger
Elder
marc771@cox.net

Subscribe to Our Weekly Email