Staff Team

Charlie Curran
Lead Minister
Charlie@cherokeehillscc.com

Brooke Lindrud
Children's Minister
Brooke@cherokeehillscc.com

Dustin Roberson
Youth and Music Minister
Dustin@cherokeehillscc.com

Noni Hisey
Office Manager
Noni@cherokeehillscc.com

Lenny Hisey

Phil Mock
Elder
pmock-osd@swbell.net

Gary Finn
Elder
gwfinn1950@gmail.com

Mark Hinderliter
Elder
mark-hinderliter@cox.net

Ken Murphy
Elder - Chairman
kmurphy@missionokc.org

Marc Ediger
Elder
marc771@cox.net

Subscribe to Our Weekly Email