Staff Team

Our staff team is here to lead the ministries of Cherokee Hills Christian Church by serving faithfully the opportunities God puts in front of us. In serving we fulfill our desires to steward our opportunities well, to engage and develop others, to restore hope through truth, to value unity in the church family and to embody the Kingdom here and now. We’d love to meet with you and tell you about how to discover completeness in Jesus!

Charlie Curran
Lead Minister
Charlie@cherokeehillscc.com

Joel Dyer
Youth Minister
Joel@cherokeehillscc.com

Micah Phifer
Worship Minister
Micah@cherokeehillscc.com

Noni Hisey
Office Manager
Noni@cherokeehillscc.com

Lenny Hisey

Phil Mock
Elder
pmock-osd@swbell.net

Gary Finn
Elder - Chairman
gwfinn1950@gmail.com

Rick Murphy
Elder
cai4@cox.net

Mark Hinderliter
Elder
mark-hinderliter@cox.net

Ken Murphy
Elder
kmurphy@missionokc.org

Marc Ediger
Elder
marc771@cox.net

Subscribe to Our Weekly Email